All Time Hall of Fame Inductees
Individual Athletes/Coaches
Bob Weaver
William Lamiman
Norman Duncan
Roy Gotham
Tom Topham
Larry Lamiman
Clare Kreger
Al Fox
Mick Walker
Jim Plain
Louis Hamilton

Bob Sugden
Lori (Diegel) Aragona
Ed LaBair
Dave Patterson
Curt Henderson
Nick Alfano

Raymond Beach
Joe Fowler
Mark McLane
Polly Lieber

Shane Beach
Eric Frenzel
Ken Ducker
Brian Stout


Doug Foote
Rosie Yens
Garry Osowski

Frank Pliska
Glen Friday
Al Friday

Tim Barteld

Sherry Bodeis

1949 Boys Baskerball
1970 Boys Cross Country
1972 Boys Basketball
1973 Boys Basketball
1975 Poys Cross Country

1954 Basketball
1974 Volleyball

1986 Football
1987 Football
1987 Baseball
1988 Baseball
1989 Baseball

88 Softball
88 Cross Country
Inductee Ceremony 2023

To Submit a Nomination
Click this link: Mayville Athletics Hall of Fame Nomination Form
Print the form
Complete the form and return it to:
MHS Altletic Director Mike Campbell
6250 Fulton St. Mayville, MI 48744
Mayville M Logo
6250 Fulton St., Mayville, MI 48744
Phone: 989-843-6115 - Fax: 989-843-6988